Sofia Bolt "London 2009" Video & Pre-Order Info

“London 2009” by Sofia Bolt is featured on Waves out June 28 on Loantaka Records
Pre-order limited edition vinyl > Here <

Director/Cinematographer: Christina Acevedo
Art Direction: Geneva Jacuzzi
Concept: Amélie Rousseaux
Masked Figures: Scott Cornish, Emily Elhaj, Bryant Fox, Kyle Patrick Roberts, Paige Wentling, Jude Zasadzki
All masks made by Christina Acevedo

Special thanks to Nick Fisher and El Prado

Love Lion on Bandcamp

We have a grip of Grid City cassettes left and we felt a reminder was in order. This compilation is thick! Tune in to the player below for a taster featuring Quarter Mile Thunder.

”Rolling Two”
Written by Ben Clarke 

Ben Clarke - Vox and Guitar 
Jim Duffy - Drums 
Jason Eckerson - Bass 
Jim Becker - Fiddle 
Josh Dumas - Vibes